Found!

July 23, 2008 at 4:25 pm 1 comment

I am happy to report that my Kids Crafting projects have been located!  Many, many thanks to Sandy Laipply, who coordinated the scrapbooking room and noticed my projects sitting alone.   She kindly picked them up and brought them back home with her.   I am very thankful for the friends I have made in the CHA Designer Section.  Though we usually see each other only at shows, everyone looks out for one another.  THANKS SANDY!!

Here’s a quick photo of my notebook for the summer show.  I make a new notebook for every show, purely because I enjoy the quick and easy project and they are more fun to carry.  Paper, flower, rub-on letters and button are American Crafts, wood swirl is Kaisercraft, tag is from my stash, and sparkle is Glimmer Mist spray.

Have a great day!

Until next time…
C.

Entry filed under: crafts, events, friends, projects. Tags: , , , .

Tired and energized. Is it possible? Fun Fact Friday! An ode to paper.

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. nikimeiners  |  July 23, 2008 at 4:27 pm

    great news.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Get Your Sizzix Inspiration Here!


[ back ] [ Sizzix ] [ forward ]

Copyright

Copyright 2005-2010, by Carla Schauer. All rights reserved.

All photos and content on this blog are the property of Carla Schauer unless otherwise noted. Please do not use any content or photos found on this site without my written permission. Thank you!

Follow me on Twitter!

Categories

Archives

Because it’s the law

Material disclosure: As an independent craft designer, I often receive product at reduced or no cost for use in my work. A list of companies with whom I have current or past relationships is listed on my "About Me" page. I am not compensated monetarily for posting about any products mentioned on this blog. Please feel free to contact me with any questions pertaining to my relationship with manufacturers or products used in posted projects.